TRACK wins two silvers at the Annual Multimedia Awards 2019

Hamburg, October 2019 – At the prestigious Annual Multimedia Awards, TRACK was able to impress the jury with two clever communication solutions it had developed for the Lufthansa Group’s frequent flyer programme, Miles & More. It picked up a Silver Award in the cross-media campaign category for the promotion of the Miles & More tour by the German band Die Ärzte. They had named their tour after the popular frequent flyer programme and the aim of the campaign was to turn loyal travelling fans into Miles & More members. Concert tickets could be won in a prize draw via an app and email. Striking billboard posters and mobile van ads (Lito Tubes) before the concerts helped draw even more attention to the campaign.

TRACK was awarded a further Silver in the tool/interaction category for the interactive film it made – available in ten languages – to explain the changes to the way miles will be calculated by Miles & More. In 2018, the Lufthansa Group decided to introduce greater transparency to way award miles are calculated. A clearer and more coherent system for awarding miles was introduced. Instead of explaining this in an email, the agency and client opted to make a film that answered users’ questions quickly and in a simple, straightforward manner.

Previous Post
TRACK raises a toast to Fever-Tree
Next Post
TRACK Forward: Podcast market still getting stronger

Related posts

Oldenburgische Landesbank

From regional bank to nationwide financial services provider: the new OLB In fast-moving times, companies have to reinvent themselves again and again. A highly successful example of this is Oldenburgische…
Read on

Vodafone

TRACK uses data-based communication to boost Vodafone’s ROIs Maximum activation. Minimum wastage TRACK has been the lead CRM agency for Vodafone Kabel Deutschland GmbH since 2004, and is responsible for…
Read on

TRACK holt zweimal Silber beim Annual Multimedia Award

Hamburg, Oktober 2019 – Gleich mit zwei cleveren Kommunikationslösungen für das Vielfliegerprogramm Miles & More der Lufthansa Group konnte TRACK beim renommierten Annual Multimedia Award punkten. So gab es einen Silber Award in der Kategorie Crossmediale Kampagnen für die Aktion zur Miles & More Tour der deutschen Band Die Ärzte, die ihre Tournee nach dem beliebten Vielfliegerprogramm benannt hatte. Ziel der Aktion war es, aus treuen mitreisenden Fans Miles & More Teilnehmer zu machen. Per Gewinnspiel konnten Konzerttickets via App und E-Mail ergattert werden. Anzeigen und mobile LitoTubes vor den Konzerten sorgten für weitere Bekanntheit der Aktion.

Ein weiteres Mal Silber gab es für TRACK in der Kategorie Tools/Interaktion für einen interaktiven Erklärfilm in 10 Sprachen zur Umstellung der Meilenberechnung bei Miles & More. Die Lufthansa Group hatte 2018 beschlossen, die Vergabe von Prämienmeilen transparenter zu gestalten. Es wurde eine nachvollziehbarere Systematik bei der Meilenvergabe eingeführt. Anstatt diese in einer E-Mail zu erklären, entschieden sich Agentur und Kunde für einen Film, der User-Fragen schnell und unkompliziert beantwortet.

Vorheriger Beitrag
TRACK stößt auf Fever-Tree an
Nächster Beitrag
TRACK Forward: Der Podcast-Markt ist noch nicht ausgereizt

Ähnliche Beiträge

WWF

Stopp die Plastikflut Der WWF (World Wide Fund For Nature) steht in Deutschland bislang vor allem für die Themen Tierschutz und Wildereibekämpfung. Unter dem Motto „Stopp die Plastikflut“ engagiert er…
weiter

MINI John Cooper Works

TRACK bringt John Cooper Works auf Spur Als erfolgreiche Höchstleistungsmarke von MINI war es höchste Zeit für John Cooper Works, einen eigenen Bereich auf der Website zu bekommen. Mit vier…
weiter
Menü