TRACK raises a toast to Fever-Tree

Hamburg, November 2019 – After a series of fruitful discussions, the company Fever-Tree was convinced of TRACK’s ability to generate and implement exciting strategic visions. Fever-Tree is the world’s leading supplier of premium carbonated mixers designed create high-quality drinks or cocktails. The London-based brand is ambitious and is looking to significantly expand and strengthen its presence in Germany. The Hamburg agency’s task was to develop and implement a communications concept tailored to the German market. The aim is to make the brand as well known in Germany as it is in England.

To grab maximum attention, TRACK created refreshingly different imagery that portrayed pure enjoyment in natural situations. For the creative implementation, TRACK enlisted the illustrious support of eminent photographers Ilka and Franz. The London-based duo specializes in combining high-quality still lifes with pop art elements in a humorous manner.

TRACK developed a claim especially for the German market: “The best thing that can happen to your drink”. This confidently and charmingly positions Fever-Tree as a premium mixer for high-quality drinks. The main focus of the marketing communications in 2019 is Fever-Tree “Indian Tonic”. This is a refreshing blend of the highest quality, natural quinine from the Democratic Republic of Congo and bitter oranges from Mexico.

The campaign will be shown on large screens and in social media (#MixWithTheBest) from November. Digital video ad screens and billboards will also be brightening the  major cities by showing entertaining stop motion animations. The campaign is to be continued next year.

For more information about the brand and its delicious range,

please visit: www.fever-tree.com;  @Fever-Tree Germany

Previous Post
TRACK accompanies OLB on their journey into the future.
Next Post
TRACK wins two silvers at the Annual Multimedia Awards 2019

Related posts

Sweet Connection

Clients, Work
Hamburg, April 2015: TRACK initiates partnership between its clients airberlin and Lindt. Every year airberlin hands out approximately 13 million chocolate hearts to its passengers. The heart is an important…
Read on
Menu

TRACK stößt auf Fever-Tree an

Hamburg, November 2019 – Nach strategischen Gesprächen konnte TRACK das Unternehmen Fever-Tree von sich überzeugen. Fever-Tree ist ein Hersteller von Premium-Mixern, um hochwertige Drinks kreieren zu können. Die aus London stammende Marke hat das ambitionierte Ziel, ihre Präsenz in Deutschland signifikant auszubauen und zu stärken. Aufgabe der Hamburger Agentur war es, ein eigenständiges Kommunikationskonzept für den deutschen Markt zu entwickeln und umzusetzen, sodass die Marke hierzulande genauso bekannt wird wie in ihrer Heimat England.

Um für maximale Aufmerksamkeit zu sorgen, kreierte TRACK Motive, die natürliche Genusssituationen zeigen und dabei erfrischend anders daherkommen. Für die kreative Umsetzung holte sich TRACK mit den Fotografen Ilka und Franz prominente Unterstützung. Die Spezialität des in London ansässigen Duos ist es, hochwertige Still Lifes auf humorvolle Weise mit Elementen der Pop-Art zu verbinden.

TRACK entwickelte für den deutschen Markt mit „Das Beste, was deinem Drink passieren kann.“ einen eigenen Claim, um Fever-Tree selbstbewusst und charmant als Premiumgetränk für hochwertige Drinks zu positionieren. Im Mittelpunkt der Kommunikation 2019 steht die Fever-Tree Sorte „Indian Tonic“, die mit den natürlichen Zutaten Chinin aus der demokratischen Republik Kongo und Bitterorangen aus Mexiko efrischend bitter verfeinert wird.

Die Kampagne wird ab  November auf Großflächen und in sozialen Medien (Hashtag: #MixWithTheBest) zu sehen sein. Darüber hinaus mischen Infoscreens und CLPs mit unterhaltsamen Stop-Motion-Animationen die Großstädte auf. Im nächsten Jahr soll die Kampagne fortgeführt werden.

Weitere Infos zur Marke: www.fever-tree.com; @Fever-Tree Deutschland

Vorheriger Beitrag
TRACK geht mit der OLB den Weg in die Zukunft.
Nächster Beitrag
TRACK holt zweimal Silber beim Annual Multimedia Award

Ähnliche Beiträge

Vodafone

TRACK für Vodafone: Wir verbessern ROIs durch datenbasierte Kommunikation Maximale Aktivierung, geringstmögliche Streuverluste: Schon seit 2004 ist TRACK CRM-Leadagentur für Vodafone Deutschland (Vodafone Kabel Deutschland GmbH) und verantwortet in partnerschaftlicher…
weiter
Menü