TRACK launches new brand film for Alphabet International

Hamburg, March 16, 2020 – TRACK, lead international agency for leasing and mobility provider Alphabet since 2019, has just completed a new brand film for its client. This was released by Alphabet International on March 16, 2020, on social media, and made avaiable to its individual markets around the world. It will also be shown at other selected internal and external events, used on the website – and individual cutdowns will be used for specific digital activities.

In the film, the global mobility provider reflects on the challenges presented by the modern working world. It also shows, strikingly, the key role that innovative mobility solutions already play in our professional lives today. The 90-second film was produced by Saint Berlin and directed by Christof Schröter. The film was shot in Barcelona, London and Oslo. Reza Ramezani, TRACK CCO Digital & Data, was at the helm.

“We are delighted to have been able to apply our full range of expertise and help Alphabet promote its innovative mobility solutions. The brand film goes a long way to underpin our ‘Seamless Business Mobility’ promise, which we developed together with Alphabet”, commented Reza Ramezani.

As the international lead agency, TRACK is responsible for developing all marketing communications for the Alphabet brand with a clear focus on digital channels. TRACK also creates digital campaigns and activities for all markets within the Alphabet network. The general aim of the partnership is to position the company as a leading provider of holistic, flexible and innovative business mobility solutions.

Previous Post
Are exclusive agency agreements soon to be relics of the past?
Next Post
TRACK puts a sparkle in children’s eyes at Easter

Related posts

Lindt & Sprüngli

How to ensure a traditional brand stays modern. Lindt is one of the most successful brands in Germany. Not least because it is managed in an unswerving, consistent manner. The…
Read on
Menu

TRACK realisiert neuen Imagefilm für Alphabet International

Hamburg, 16. März 2020 – TRACK, seit 2019 die internationale Lead-Agentur des Leasing- und Mobilitätsanbieters Alphabet, hat für den Kunden einen Imagefilm realisiert. Dieser wird am 16. März 2020 von Alphabet International via Social Media und in den eigenen Märkten global veröffentlicht. Darüber hinaus wird er auf weiteren ausgewählten internen und externen Veranstaltungen gezeigt, auf der Website eingesetzt und einzelne Cutdowns werden für spezifische digitale Maßnahmen verwendet.

In diesem Film reflektiert der global tätige Mobilitätsanbieter die Herausforderungen unserer modernen Arbeitswelt und zeigt eindrucksvoll, welche zentrale Rolle insbesondere innovative Mobilitätslösungen schon heute in unserem Berufsleben spielen. Produziert wurde der 90-sekündige Film von Saint Berlin unter der Regie von Christof Schröter. Gedreht wurde in Barcelona, London und Oslo. Reza Ramezani zeichnet als CCO Digital & Data für das Projekt verantwortlich.

„Dass wir unser geballtes Know-how bei Alphabet einbringen können, um die innovativen Mobilitätslösungen des Unternehmens bekannter zu machen, freut uns sehr. Hierfür ist der Imagefilm ein weiterer richtiger Schritt, der inhaltlich unser gemeinsam mit Alphabet entwickeltes Versprechen ‚Seamless Business Mobility’ untermauert”, kommentiert Reza Ramezani.

TRACK ist als internationale Lead-Agentur für die kommunikative Weiterentwicklung der Marke Alphabet mit klarem digitalen Fokus zuständig. Darüber hinaus kreiert TRACK auch digitale Kampagnen und Maßnahmen für sämtliche Märkte des Alphabet-Netzwerks. Das Ziel der gemeinsamen Arbeit ist es, das Unternehmen als führenden Provider für ganzheitliche flexible und innovative Business-Mobilitätslösungen zu positionieren. 

Vorheriger Beitrag
Sind Agentur-Exklusivvereinbarungen Auslaufmodelle?
Nächster Beitrag
TRACK bringt zu Ostern Kinderaugen zum Strahlen

Ähnliche Beiträge

Lindt & Sprüngli

Wie man eine Traditionsmarke modern hält. Lindt ist eine der erfolgreichsten Marken Deutschlands. Nicht zuletzt deshalb, weil sie konsequent geführt wird. Sie hat mit dem Lindt Maître Chocolatier eine sehr…
weiter
Menü