THREE SIXTY VODKA premixes and TRACK make life a little more colourful

Hamburg, June 2020 – To mark the beginning of summer, Schwarze & Schlichte’s premium THREE SIXTY VODKA brand is introducing two new premixed long drinks. Under the slogan “Colour your Life”, the two varieties, Ginger and Mate, will be promoted in two TV ads created by TRACK.

The characteristically urban, THREE SIXTY VODKA black & white imagery is accompanied by descriptions of the effects and taste: the subtle spiciness of the ginger and the stimulating effect of the mate. Vibrant typography lends colour to the black and white urban world.

“We are addressing an urban male target audience, and they are always looking for that little extra excitement in their everyday lives,” explain Svenja Dahm, responsible for brand marketing at Schwarze & Schlichte.

“The THREE SIXTY VODKA brand world is urban and cool. That applies to the premixes, too. And the pulsating electro music is the perfect accompaniment,” adds Britta Poetzsch, CCO Campaign at TRACK, describing the concept.

The campaign is now in full swing and will be used primarily in social media and at POS. It was produced by the Hamburg-based production company Sehsucht.

TRACK has been working for the premium THREE SIXTY VODKA brand for several years. In 2015, the brand scooped a Gold Effie award for its successful market launch. It has just been honoured with a German Brand Award as Product Brand of the Year. Despite tough competition from numerous established brands, THREE SIXTY VODKA has been growing sustainably for many years – and it is now number 2 on the market.

Previous Post
TRACK delighted to work with German Brand Award winners
Next Post
TRACK gets Aale (‘Eels’) Dieter, a true Hamburg icon, to advertise HVV’s discounted fares

Related posts

Louis C. Jacob

Historic hotel gets modern refresh Since 1791, the renowned Hamburg hotel, Louis C. Jacob has been the epitome of high quality and etiquette. The hotel boasts the two Michelin-starred Jacob’s…
Read on
Menu

THREE SIXTY VODKA Premixes machen mit TRACK das Leben bunter

Hamburg, 23. Juni 2020 – Zum Beginn des Sommers kommt die Premium-Marke THREE SIXTY VODKA von Schwarze & Schlichte mit zwei neuen vorgemixten Longdrink-Sorten. Unter dem Motto „Colour your Life“ werden zunächst die zwei Sorten Ginger (Ingwer) und Mate in zwei Spots von TRACK beworben.

Zu den für THREE SIXTY VODKA typischen urbanen Schwarz-Weiß-Images werden Wirkung und Geschmack der Produkte knapp beschrieben: die leichte Schärfe von Ginger sowie der Wachmacher- Effekt von Mate. Farbe ins Spiel der schwarzweißen Großstadt-Welt bringt die bunte Typographie.

„Wir sprechen eine männliche und urbane Zielgruppe an, die sich spezielle Highlights im Alltag schaffen möchte,“ sagt Svenja Dahm, im Marketing zuständig für die Marke bei Schwarze & Schlichte.

„Die Markenwelt von THREE SIXTY VODKA ist großstädtisch und cool. Das gilt auch für die Premixes. Dazu passt perfekt die treibende Elektro-Musik,“ erklärt Britta Poetzsch, CCO Campaign bei TRACK, das Konzept.

Die Kampagne läuft in diesen Tagen an und wird vor allem in Social Media und am POS eingesetzt. Produziert wurde sie von der Hamburger Produktion Sehsucht.

TRACK arbeitet schon seit mehreren Jahren für die Premium-Marke THREE SIXTY VODKA. 2015 erhielt die Marke den Gold-Effie zur erfolgreichen Markteinführung. Gerade wurde sie mit dem German Brand Award als Produktmarke des Jahres geehrt. Trotz großer Konkurrenz zahlreicher etablierter Marken wächst THREE SIXTY VODKA seit Jahren nachhaltig und ist mittlerweile die Nummer 2 im Markt.

Vorheriger Beitrag
TRACK arbeitet gerne für German Brand Award Gewinner
Nächster Beitrag
(Can’t) #TouchThis: TRACK wirbt mit Welthit von MC Hammer für McDonald’s App

Ähnliche Beiträge

WWF

Stopp die Plastikflut Der WWF (World Wide Fund For Nature) steht in Deutschland bislang vor allem für die Themen Tierschutz und Wildereibekämpfung. Unter dem Motto „Stopp die Plastikflut“ engagiert er…
weiter

EMS

Launch eines internationalen Webauftritts für EMS EMS ist der führende Hersteller präziser medizinischer Geräte für Dentalprophylaxe, Orthopädie, Urologie und den Beauty-Bereich. Mit ihren Systemen hat EMS die Herangehensweise an die zahnmedizinische…
weiter
Menü