Short and sweet: bite-size stories to snack on

Hamburg, May 2019: TRACK expertly demonstrates that concise messages can be conveyed in short and sweet formats. In just 12 seconds, our series of sequenced TVCs for Lindt’s new “HELLO Snack Bites” whets the appetite for these enchanting small chocolate spheres and the different cookie, pretzel and toffee varieties they come in. We also highlight the unusual packaging of this new Lindt creation – and the convenience of the resealable bag.

As Lindt’s lead consultant, TRACK was faced with the challenge of summarizing the core message to seduce the audience with a short claim. “Come on and snack me” does just that – with no further explanation required. To accompany this message, we present the three types of chocolate spheres in a colorful and humorous manner.

Incidentally, Lindt also makes consumers a special offer in the TV ad. If you don’t like them, you can claim your money back. Though given the success of the delicious Lindt HELLO range, it’s highly unlikely anybody will take them up on this.

Previous Post
TRACK celebrates Austrian Airlines reaching the one million Miles & More members milestone
Next Post
TRACK Forward: How design influences perception

Related posts

Miles & More

Miles & More: 25th anniversary campaign. For just over a year, TRACK has been the lead dialog marketing agency for Miles & More, Europe’s leading frequent flyer and rewards program.

Read on
Menu

Storytelling in 12 Sekunden: TRACK wirbt für HELLO Snack Bites

Hamburg, Mai 2019: Dass auch in kurzen Formaten prägnante Botschaften transportiert werden können, beweist der TV-Spot für die Lindt Produktneuheit „HELLO Snack Bites“. In nur 12 Sekunden will der sogenannte Tandem-Spot Lust auf die kleinen Schoko-Kugeln in den Sorten Cookie, Pretzel und Toffee machen. Das neue Lindt-Produkt ist ungewöhnlich verpackt: im bequemen, wiederverschließbaren Beutel.

Die Herausforderung von Lindt Stammbetreuer TRACK bestand darin, die Kernbotschaft zur Verwendersituation in einem kurzen Claim zu verdichten. „Come on and Snack me“ – mehr Erklärung braucht es nicht. Parallel zur Botschaft werden die die drei Schoko-Kugelsorten bunt und humorvoll inszeniert.

Lindt macht den Verbrauchern in dem TV-Spot übrigens noch ein besonderes Angebot. Wem es nicht schmeckt, der bekommt sein Geld zurück. Was angesichts der Erfolgsstory der Lindt-Hello-Range eigentlich unmöglich ist.

Vorheriger Beitrag
TRACK feiert mit Austrian Airlines eine Million Miles & More Teilnehmer
Nächster Beitrag
TRACK Forward: Design beeinflusst die Wahrnehmung

Ähnliche Beiträge

Menü