FERRERO

Crafting the online presentation of a unique brand universe

We have been working for Ferrero’s Customer Engagement Program (CEP) since 2019. This involves managing its strategic development and implementing engagement campaigns for 32 separate brands including nutella®, duplo, tic tac®, Ferrero Küsschen, and the entire Kinder brand line of chocolate products.

Love brands meet data-driven marketing

With its CEP, Ferrero aims to acquire a more holistic view of its consumers by using data-driven marketing and combining 1st and 3rd party data. This enables a more efficient and effective approach that significantly strengthens the bond between people and brand. We already send out more than 40 multi-step email campaigns per year via the Customer Engagement Program.

The interplay between brand and consumer

The challenge is to present each product uniquely via email marketing. By creating branded interactions with newsletter recipients, we attain and retain brand fans for 7 different divisions. The content of the individual CEP campaigns is focused on promotions, competitions – and the presentation of new, returning or well-known products. The aim is to continuously increase user engagement and learn more about our consumers.

Deploying test-and-learn to tailor communication

By applying an agile test-and-learn approach, we can continuously optimise the 1-to-1 communications from the brands to our customers. We deploy behavior-based targeting and activity-based logic to determine the relevance of the diverse Ferrero communications so we can tailor marketing precisely to the needs of our individual customers.

Ferrero celebrates its customers

To anchor positive emotion in the minds of Ferrero’s supporters, we develop ideas for life-cycle-oriented campaigns that are based on certain triggers. One current example is the colourful and humoros birthday mailings that celebrate the newsletter subscribers on their special day.

Using digital expertise for best results

Our Ferrero team is made up of proven experts in the areas of CRM strategy, consulting, digital creation and technology. It is set up so that they can apply their skills in an integrated environment, and they continuously achieve successes in data-driven CRM, technical consulting, management as well as in the development and implementation of creative campaigns.

Previous Post
Barmenia
Next Post
BMW MOTORRAD

Related posts

Menu

FERRERO

Digitale Inszenierung einzigartiger Markenwelten

Seit 2019 arbeiten wir für das Customer Engagement Program (kurz CEP) von Ferrero. Dabei kümmern wir uns um dessen strategische Weiterentwicklung und realisieren für 32 Einzelmarken Engagement-Kampagnen – etwa für nutella®, duplo, tic tac®, Ferrero Küsschen und sämtliche kinder Marken.

Love Brands treffen auf datengetriebene Kommunikation

Ferrero verfolgt mit seinem CEP das Ziel, mittels datengetriebenen Marketings und der Kombination aus 1st und 3rd party data einen ganzheitlichen Blick auf seine Konsument:innen zu erhalten. Dadurch wird eine effizientere und effektivere Ansprache möglich, die die Bindung zwischen Menschen und Marke deutlich stärkt. Schon heute verschicken wir daher pro Jahr über das Customer Engagement Program mehr als 40 mehrstufige E-Mail-Kampagnen.

Im Spannungsfeld zwischen Marke und Konsument:in

Dabei besteht die Herausforderung darin, jedes Produkt einzigartig per E-Mail-Marketing in Szene zu setzen. Über „branded interactions“ mit den Newsletter-Empfänger:innen gewinnen und binden wir Markenfans für 7 verschiedene Divisionen. Der inhaltliche Fokus der einzelnen CEP-Kampagnen liegt auf Aktionen, Gewinnspielen und der Vorstellung neuer, wiederkehrender oder bekannter Produkte. Immer mit dem Ziel, das User Engagement zu steigern und mehr über die Konsument:innen zu erfahren.

Mit Test-and-Learn zu einer passgenauen Kommunikation

Durch einen breiten Test-and-Lean-Ansatz optimieren wir kontinuierlich die 1-zu-1-Kommunikation zwischen Marken und Menschen. Um die Relevanz der vielfältigen Ferrero-Kommunikation für alle passgenau und individuell ausspielen zu können, setzen wir auf verhaltensbasierendes Targeting und aktivitätsbasierte Aussteuerungslogiken.

Ferrero feiert seine Konsument:innen

Um Ferrero positiv in den Köpfen seiner Fans zu verankern, erarbeiten wir Konzepte für life-cycle-orientierte und auf gewissen Triggern basierende Kampagnen.Aktuelles Beispiel: bunt und humorvoll gestaltete Geburtstagsmailings, die die Newsletter-Abonnent:innen an ihrem Ehrentag hochleben lassen.

Mit digitaler Expertise zu besten Ergebnissen

Unser Ferrero-Team besteht aus ausgewiesenen Fachleuten in den Bereichen CRM-Strategie, Beratung, Digital Creation und Technoloy. Es ist auf integriertes Arbeiten ausgerichtet und verzeichnet bei datenbasiertem CRM, technischem Consulting, Management und kreativer Kampagnenentwicklung und -Umsetzung stetig neue Erfolge.

Vorheriger Beitrag
Barmenia
Nächster Beitrag
BMW MOTORRAD

Ähnliche Beiträge

Menü