Unilever Food Solutions

From product-centric to customer-centric: How Unilever Food Solutions added the ingredients of data and technology to spice up their customer relationships

Unilever Food Solutions (UFS) is the Unilever Group division responsible for B2B, marketing brands such as KNORR Professional, Lipton, Phase, Becel, and Lukull to restaurants and caterers.

After a successful pitch, UFS appointed TRACK as lead CRM agency for Germany, Austria, and Switzerland in fall 2014. TRACK has also been operating as the lead digital agency for UFS since 2016. In these two roles, TRACK has forged a strategic partnership, working closely with UFS to effectively tackle the challenges they face – and to increase growth in markets where they already have a strong presence.

Our approach takes a different path from conventional, product-centric campaigns and goes on a need-oriented customer journey, while adopting more contemporary relational thinking. This means – We attempt to understand the consumer better and get genuine answers to key questions such as: Who are they? What do they need? And how valuable are they?

Using analytical models, profile data can be intelligently leveraged by UFS to accurately predict purchase probability and present targets with correspondingly tailored offers.

Enabling us to implement precise and effective data-driven marketing automation via paid media, the UFS website, or 1:1 cross-channel communication – Adobe Experience Manager and Adobe Campaign are crucial components of the technology platform.


CRM

Contact us:
Tel.: +49. (0)40. 33 959 – 0
Fax: +49. (0)40. 33 959 – 100
E-Mail: info@track.de
Previous Post
McDonald′s ®
Next Post
arvato

Related posts

Menu

Unilever Food Solutions

Von product-centric zu customer-centric: Wie Unilever Food Solutions mit Daten und Technologie die Kundenbeziehung revolutioniert!

Unilever Food Solutions (UFS) betreibt den B2B-Geschäftsbereich im Unilever-Konzern und vermarktet Marken wie Knorr Professional, Lipton, Phase, Becel oder Lukull an die Gastronomie.

Im Herbst 2014 gewann TRACK den Pitch, wurde CRM-Leadagentur für die DACH-Region und ist seit 2016 auch die Digital-Leadagentur. Diese beiden Rollen führt TRACK gemeinsam mit UFS strategisch zusammen, um die Herausforderungen, vor denen UFS heute steht – weiteres Wachstum in bereits gut durchdrungenen Märkten zu erzielen –, effektiv anzugehen.

Unser Ansatz geht weg von traditionell produktzentrierten Kampagnen – hin zur beziehungsorientierten und bedürfniszentrierten Customer Journey. Das bedeutet, wir versuchen den Endkunden umfassend zu verstehen und beantworten u.a. Fragen wie: Wer ist er, was braucht er und wie wertvoll ist er?

Mittels analytischer Modelle können diese Profil-Daten schließlich smart für UFS nutzbar gemacht und beispielsweise Kaufwahrscheinlichkeiten berechnet und gezielt relevante Angebote unterbreitet werden.

Ob dieses Targeting über Paid Media, die UFS-eigenen Webseiten oder 1:1-Cross-Channel-Kommunikation erfolgt, spielt hierbei keine Rolle. Systeme wie CMS Adobe Experience Manager und die Kampagnen-Management-Lösung Adobe Campaign sind dabei wichtige Bestandteile der Technologie-Plattform und ermöglichen es uns, datengetriebene Marketing-Automatisierung zu realisieren.

Contact us


CRM

Contact us:
Tel.: +49. (0)40. 33 959 – 0
Fax: +49. (0)40. 33 959 – 100
E-Mail: info@track.de
Vorheriger Beitrag
McDonald′s ®
Nächster Beitrag
arvato

Ähnliche Beiträge

Menü